Not sure who you're looking for?

Staff Directory

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Bill Forman Chief Executive Officer (403) 262.8515 ext 205 bill.f@pasc-calgary.org
Nicole Milton Chief Operating Officer (403) 262.8515 ext 203 nicole.m@pasc-calgary.org
Adina Evans Resource Coordinator (403) 262.8515 ext 201 adina.e@pasc-calgary.org
Adria Ceulemans Resource Coordinator (403) 262.8515 ext 247 adria.f@pasc-calgary.org
Kellie Cornforth Resource Coordinator (403) 262.8515 ext 218 kellie.c@pasc-calgary.org
Kevin Lippold Resource Coordinator (403) 262.8515 ext 266 kevin.l@pasc-calgary.org
Sue Webber Administrative Support (403) 262.8515 ext 209 sue.w@pasc-calgary.org
Shonna Boles Office Manager (403) 262.8515 ext 200 info@pasc-calgary.org